Hier finden Sie uns

1. TC Neulingen e.V.
Am Anger 121
75245 Neulingen

     Anfahrt          Kontakt

     Das Wetter in Neulingen

1. TC Neulingen e.V.
  1. TC Neulingen e.V.  

1. Vorstand

Götz Deufel
Tel.: 07237 / 442307

Vorstand@TC-Neulingen.de

 

 

2. Vorstand

Michael Jung
Tel.: 07237 / 486469
Vorstand2@TC-Neulingen.de

 

 

Kassiererin

Lisanne Hamperl
Tel.: -
Finanzen@TC-Neulingen.de

 

 

Schriftführerin

Martina Stoll
Tel.: 07252 / 87780

Schriftfuehrer@TC-Neulingen.de

 

 

Sportwart

Carsten Ilg
Tel.: 07237 / 443181 

Sportwart@TC-Neulingen.de

 

 

Mitgliederbetreuung

Jürgen Hajeck
Tel.: 07237 / 7639
Mitgliederverwaltung@TC-Neulingen.de

 

Jugendwart

Andreas Bauer

Tel. 07237 / 442196

Jugendwart@TC-Neulingen.de

 

 

Vergnügungswart

Martin Kull
Tel.: 07237 / 7498

 

 

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© 1. TC Neulingen e.V.

Anrufen

E-Mail

Anfahrt